Business Account

Banking tailored to your business

Business Account

Banking tailored to your business

Business banking just got easier

Your business is one of a kind so the service you expect from your bank needs to be just as distinctive. We offer banking services, support and expert advice to help your business grow.

  1. Accounts designed for the way you choose to do business
  2. Flexible ways to borrow when you need a helping hand
  3. Expertise from people who understand the challenges you face
  4. Fully Shariah Compliant

An account to suit your business

Whether you want instant-access to your money or a better rate for a fixed term, we have an account that fits the way you do business. Our Business Bank Accounts are convenient and straightforward, because we know running a business is hard enough.

Stay connected

We offer a range of everyday banking benefits including free transactions, competitive profit share and 24 hour access to your money. If you make or receive regular payments, and want to manage your cash flow more effectively, our business account is the right choice.

Mada Business Card

A secure way to purchase goods

Al Rajhi mada Business Card is a current account card for sole proprietorship specially designed to meet the needs and business of those institutions. The card is issued at the request of the owner of the institution and is directly linked to the institution's current account with the bank. The card provides the holder with all services and benefits offered by mada cards for the current account.

الحساب التجاري

حلول مصرفية مصممةٌ خصيصًا لأعمالك

الحساب التجاري

حلول مصرفية مصممةٌ خصيصًا لأعمالك

مصرفية المنشآت صارت أسهل!

ندرك أن أعمالك فريدةٌ من نوعها، ومن ثم فالخدمات التي تتوقعها من المصرف لا بد أن تكون فريدة كذلك. ونحن في مصرف الراجحي نقدم لك الخدمات المصرفية والدعم ومشورة الخبراء لنكون عونًا لك في مسيرة نمو أعمالك.

  1. حسابات مصممة لتناسب أسلوب عملك
  2. طرق تمويل سلسة متى احتجت إليه
  3. خبراء يفهمون تمامًا طبيعة التحديات التي تواجهها
  4. متوافقة تمامًا مع الشريعة الإسلامية

حساب يناسب أعمالك

سواء أكنت ترغب في الوصول الفوري إلى أموالك أم ترغب في هامش ربح أفضل لمدة محددة، فلدينا حسابٌ يناسب أسلوب عملك. حساباتنا المصرفية التجارية مريحةٌ وسهلة؛ لأننا ندرك أن إدارة الأعمال صعبةٌ بما فيه الكفاية.

حصص أرباح تنافسية

نقدم مجموعة من المزايا المصرفية اليومية بما في ذلك المعاملات المعفاة من الرسوم وحصص الأرياح التنافسية وإتاحة الوصول إلى أموالك على مدار الساعة. إذا كنت ممن يسددون دفعات منتظمة أو ممن يتلقونها وترغب في إدارة تدفقاتك النقدية بفاعلية، فالحساب التجاري من مصرف الراجحي هو الخيار الصحيح.

بطاقة مدى للأعمال

بطاقة الراجحي مدى للأعمال هي بطاقة حساب جاري مخصصة لملاك المؤسسات الفردية مصممة خصيصاً لتلبي احتياجات وأعمال تلك المؤسسات. تصدر البطاقة بناءً على طلب مالك المؤسسة وترتبط بشكل مباشر بحساب المؤسسة الجاري لدى المصرف. وتتيح البطاقة لحاملها جميع الخدمات والمميزات التي تتيحها بطاقات مدى للحساب الجاري.

 

لمعرفة المزيد