What's New
  • October 17, 2021

    As part of this year's social responsibility initiatives, Al Rajhi Bank implemented on the White Cane Safety Day, which takes place on October 15 of each year, the initiative, "We Can See You With Our Hearts" initiative.

    The initiative was implemented in 3 cities, Riyadh, Jeddah and Qassim, and the employees of those bank’s branches participated. They volunteered to visit the blind and get to know them. The bank’s employees tried the Dine in the Dark restaurant and the blind participated in this experience. At the end of the program, roses and gifts were distributed and reassurances were given to them.

    This initiative is an extension of the bank's efforts to support diverse and effective community programs and activities, and to increase cooperation and solidarity in business that serve the public interest. This initiative is one of the many programs that have been adopted throughout the year to serve most segments of society in all regions in the Kingdom.

    The volunteers expressed their happiness with this participation, as it enhances their relationship with the community and highlights the bank's social responsibility role.


    One of the volunteers during the experiment


    The world celebrates the White Cane every year on October 15, which is considered the symbol of the blind. This day aims to increase society's awareness and educate it about the need for the blind to use the white cane that represents their independence and self-reliance.

  • October 06, 2021

    Al Rajhi Bank has launched the financing product for local commodities in the Kingdom through a platform for its clients in the corporate sector, provided by Al-Nafais International Company, in a step that supports the national transformation programs and is in line with the Kingdom’s 2030 vision aimed at developing Islamic finance.

    The product meets the customers’ desire to provide local goods, which adds value to existing local products, and is in line with the Saudi Central Bank’s direction to localize products and increase the local content contained in the Financial Sector Development Document, which is one of the programs of Vision 2030.

    The product allows the customer to sell directly through the platform system or authorize the bank to sell in their behalf. It is expected to contribute to the organization and development of work mechanisms in the local commodity market, minimizing risks and reservations of random Tawarruq operations, which increases performance efficiency and provides protection for the transacting parties.

    The local commodity trading platform is characterized by several advantages, the most important of which is the completion of operations through a clearing unit independent of the seller and buyer and has direct authority over the goods, and the presence of an independent monitoring body to ensure the actual existence of goods and the safety of operations, and to prove the real ownership of goods by issuing documents legitimizing the clearing unit as an independent entity.

    The platform is committed to the concept of an open market, ensuring that there are no formalities. The product is based on a new and innovative concept, which is the transfer of goods traded in bank Murabaha operations to the open market and not to be closed between intermediaries, but to be a real market that supports the economy and achieves legitimacy in its dealings while eliminating the risks of price fluctuations, adopting the concept of a market maker that purchases goods when there is no buyer for them.

    Al Rajhi Bank, through the Corporate Banking Group, is keen on developing its corporate banking services to meet their aspirations in line with modern needs, which are constantly evolving and growing at a rapid pace with the help of a distinguished team that seeks to implement the concept of a comprehensive relationship with customers and serve them, in all fields.

  • September 28, 2021

    Dear Customers,

    We would like to inform you that Al Rajhi Bank is participating in the IPO of the ACWA Power starting from 29th of September 2021 To 01st of October 2021 , The price per Share 56 SAR , The minimum number of offer shares to be applied for by individual investors is 10 shares and their multiples.

    The maximum number of offer shares to be applied for by individual investors is 250,000 shares.

    The subscription will be available through our electronic channels (Mobile App, Al Mubasher Retail and ATM).

    For more details, please refer to the link below:

أحدث الأخبار
  • 11/03/43 12:00:00 ص

    ضمن مبادرات المسئولية الاجتماعية لهذا العام نفذ مصرف الراجحي في اليوم العالمي للعصا البيضاء والذي يوافق 15 أكتوبر من كل عام مبادرة "نراكم بقلوبنا".

    وتم تنفيذ المبادرة في 3 مدن هي الرياض وجدة والقصيم وشارك فيها موظفين من فروع المصرف في المدن الثلاث تطوعوا لزيارة المكفوفين والتعرف عليهم، وقام موظفو المصرف بتجربة مطعم الظلام ومشاركة المكفوفين هذه التجربة وفي نهاية البرنامج تم توزيع الورود والهدايا والاطمئنان عليهم.

    وتعد هذه المبادرة امتدادا لجهود المصرف في دعم البرامج والأنشطة المجتمعية الفاعلة والمتنوعة، وزيادة التعاون والتكاتف في الأعمال التي تخدم المصلحة العامة، حيث تعد هذه المبادرة أحد البرامج العديدة التي تم اعتمادها على مدار العام لتخدم معظم شرائح المجتمع في جميع المناطق في المملكة.

    وابدى المتطوعون سعادتهم بهذه المشاركة التي تعزز علاقتهم بالمجتمع وتبرز دور المصرف الاجتماعي.


    احد المتطوعين اثناء التجربة.


    ويحتفل العالم كل عام في 15 أكتوبر بالعصا البيضاء، والتي تعتبر رمز الكفيف، وذلك بهدف زيادة وعي المجتمع وتثقيفه بحاجة الكفيف لاستعمال العصا البيضاء، والتي تمثل له استقلاليته واعتماده على نفسه.

  • 29/02/43 12:00:00 ص

    أطلق مصرف الراجحي لعملائه في قطاع الشركات منتج التمويل عن طريق منصة للسلع المحلية في المملكة مقدمة من شركة النفائس الدولية في خطوة تدعم برامج التحول الوطني وتتوافق مع رؤية المملكة 2030 الهادفة الى تطوير المالية الإسلامية.

    ويلبي المنتج رغبة العملاء في توفير السلع المحلية الامر الذي يعطي قيمة مضافة للمنتجات الموجودة محلياً كما يتوافق مع توجه البنك المركزي السعودي في توطين المنتجات وزيادة المحتوى المحلي الوارد وثيقة تطوير القطاع المالي، وهو أحد برامج رؤية 2030.

    ويتيح المنتج للعميل البيع بنفسه مباشرة عن طريق نظام المنصة، ويمكنه كذلك توكيل المصرف بالبيع، ويتوقع ان يسهم في تنظيم وتطوير آليات العمل لدى سوق السلع المحلي للتخلص من السلبيات والتحفظات القائمة على عمليات التورق العشوائي، بما يرفع من كفاءة الأداء، ويوفر الحماية للأطراف المتعاملة.

    وتتميز منصة تداول السلع المحلية بعدة مزايا أهمها إتمام العمليات من خلال وحدة تقاص مستقلة عن البائع والمشتري ولها سلطة مباشرة على السلع، وووجود جهاز رقابي مستقل، للتأكد من الوجود الفعلي للسلع وسلامة تنفيذ العمليات، وإثبات التملك الحقيقي للسلع بإصدار المستندات الدالة على ذلك من وحدة التقاص باعتبارها جهة مستقلة.

    وتلتزم المنصة بمفهوم السوق المفتوحة للتأكد من انتفاء الصورية، فالمنتج قائم على مفهوم جديد وغير مطبق، وهو نقل السلع المتداولة في عمليات المرابحة في المصارف إلى السوق المفتوح وعدم إغلاقها بين الوسطاء لتكون سوقا حقيقة داعمة للاقتصاد، وتحقق الشرعية في تعاملاتها مع القضاء على مخاطر تقلبات الأسعار باعتماد مفهوم صانع السوق الذي يتولى شراء السلع عند عدم وجود مشتر لها.

    ويحرص مصرف الراجحي عبر المجموعة المصرفية للشركات على تطوير خدماته المصرفية للشركات لتلبية تطلعاتهم بما يتلاءم مع احتياجاتهم العصرية التي تتطور وتنمو باستمرار وبوتيرة سريعة، ويحقق الارتقاء بقطاع مصرفية الشركات، ويواصل تقديم الحلول المبتكرة والرائدة من خلال اعتماده على بنية إلكترونية متقدمة تلبي احتياجات العملاء، مستنداً إلى فريق عمل مميز يسعى الى تطبيق مفهوم العلاقة الشاملة مع العملاء وخدمتهم بكل الوسائل وفي كافة المجالات.

  • 21/02/43 12:00:00 ص

    عزيزنا العميل

    عزيزنا العميل نفيدكم بأن المصرف مشارك في الاكتتاب العام لشركة أعمال المياه والطاقة الدولية (أكوا باور) والذى سيبدأ من من صباح يوم الأربعاء 22 / 02 / 1443هـ الموافق 29 / 09 / 2021م إلى مساء يوم الجمعة 24 / 02 / 1443 هـ الموافق 01 / 10 / 2021م.

    وسعر الطرح للسهم الواحد 56 ريال سعودي والحد الادنى للاكتتاب للفرد الواحد 10 أسهم ومضاعفاتها والحد الأقصى 250,000 سهم والخدمة متاحة عن طريق القنوات الالكترونية للمصرف (الصراف الألي – تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية - مباشر الافراد).

    ولمزيد من المعلومات يمكن الاطلاع على المرفق :